Cards' score ranking system

Hello!
I can’t answer in that topic (because of limiting 3 messages at each topic).
So I can explain several moments here.

I am not experienced Codex player, but I was tournament player in MtG and has basic understanding of that how things work.

Starting with end point, tech 2 units.
Let’s take 2 simple units - 3/5 anti-air for 1, and 7/8 for 5.
Difference between them is +4/3 and lose anti-air, for +4 gold.
So for 1 gold we have some less than +1/+1 bonus.
Attack is always have greater value than HP bexause 5/1 is that unit who try to win the game, but 1/5 can only defeat from losing and must be cheaper. 5/1 is that unit who quickly destroys enemie’s buildings and base, but 1/5 can’t do almost anything against them.
That’s why I evaluate Attack as 3 points but HP as only 2 points.
So 1 gold costs 4 points (4/3 = 12 + 6 = 18 pts). 4 gold x 4 pts = 16 pts, +1-2 for anti-air ~ 18 pts.
So 3/5 = 19 pts + anti-air, for 1 card + 1 gold => Tech 2 card costs 15-17.

But for Tech1 and Tech0 things work not the same. Most often units in near costs have difference ~1 attack (3 pts) for 1 gold fifference.
For Tech0 basis is 1/2 (7 pts) for 1 gold, or 4 pts for card + 3 pts for gold.
And for Tech1 basis is 2/2 (10 pts) for 0 gold (10 pts for card).

Have you any questions about other evaluates?

For example:

• 1 Attack costs 3 pts, = 2 pts at attacking, +1 pts at defending/patrol. It means that frenzy costs 2 pts.

• Long-randed means that when you attack, you don’t take any damage from opponent’s attack. More attack you have, bigger targets you strike to kill, so bigger damage would take from it if your unit hasn’t
    long-range. That’s why Long-range is linked to your attack. And it costs 2 pts for 1 attack, because it save 1 HP from the similar attack.