[Custom Character] Taru, the Talented Transmuter! (Feedback Appreciated!)

Okay, so, this is my first attempt at making a custom Yomi character! They currently seem slightly OP, I think, but I hope I can get some feedback on how to make them less so! :smiley_cat:

And, yes, the pronouns that Taru prefers are they, them, and their. Please do not use he or she or whatnot when referring to Taru! :cat2:

Taru is at least 500% more complicated than characters in Yomi are, and I donā€™t mind most of that, but Iā€™d like it if some abilities could be reworded so that they could all actually fit on the appropriate cards. It would also be cool if Taru wasnā€™t seen as ridiculously OP in comparison with the main cast! So, Iā€™d appreciate feedback on how to do that without changing too much of what Taru is trying to do! Maybe they arenā€™t as OP as I currently think, but in the short time I have tested them, it was apparent that some things about them were too good, so I toned down those things in an attempt to not make them so ridic. :joy_cat: Thank ye, @Cerrus, for helping me test the early version of Taru that I shouldnā€™t have been testing! Ye pain was not in vain!! :smile_cat:

Introducingā€¦

My Yomi Custom Character ā€¢ Taru, the Talented Transmuter!!
(Iā€™m going to ask my brother to draw a little character portrait. Might not get it for a while, but I like his style!)

In the meantime, here is my joke image of Taruā€™s Base Form character card!

Lore/Background