@Eijolend  Moving to the actual correct forum…
P1T1 
StartingHand Workers 
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Ironbark Treant
 
Discard 
Playful Panda
 
Tech 0 card(s)
Float ($0)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Merfolk Prospector 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 5 
Deck: 0 
Disc: 3 
Gold: 0 
Workers: 5 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              Hey! Great to get this game started.
Anyhow, gl and hf!
P2T1 
StartingHand Workers 
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Mad Man
 
Discard 
Pillage
 
Tech 0 card(s)
Float ($0)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
[B]Buildings:[/B]
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 5 
Deck: 0 
Disc: 3 
Gold: 0 
Workers: 6 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              "P1T2 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Forest’s Favor
 
Tech 1 card(s)
Float ($0)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Merfolk Prospector (1/1) (exhausted) 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 4 
Deck: 6 
Disc: 0 
Gold: 0 
Workers: 6 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
              
                Hobusu  
              
                  
                    December 13, 2016,  6:03pm
                   
                  4 
               
             
            
              You should have Rich Earth in play, since you payed for the upgrade. Also, did you intend to skip building Tech I?
             
            
              1 Like 
            
           
          
            
            
              I did skip Tech 1, we’ll see if I regret that.  First game, still getting my feet wet.
For Rich Earth, is it common to just list that in the “In Play” area?
             
            
              1 Like 
            
           
          
            
              
                Hobusu  
              
                  
                    December 13, 2016,  8:25pm
                   
                  6 
               
             
            
              Yes, it gets put in the “In Play” area. Importantly, it shouldn’t be in your deck or discard (you probably have that covered, but it wouldn’t hurt to double-check).
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              P2T2 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Charge
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($2)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Drakk Lvl.1 (1/3) 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 5 
Deck: 3 
Disc: 0 
Gold: 2 
Workers: 7 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              "P1T3 
StartingHand Workers 
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Verdant Tree
 
Discard 
Forest’s Favor
 
Tech 0 card(s)
Float ($0)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Merfolk Prospector (1/1) (exhausted) 
Rich Land 
Argagarg Lv. 5 (has +1/+1 rune) (2/6) (exhausted) 
 
[B]Buildings:[/B]
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 4 
Deck: 1 
Disc: 3 
Gold: 0 
Workers: 7 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              P2T3 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Bloodburn
 
Discard 
Bloodrage Ogre
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($0)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Drakk Lvl.4 (2/3) 
Gunpoint Taxman (3/2) x 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 3 
Deck: 0 
Disc: 6 
Gold: 0 
Workers: 8 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              
 IsotopeX:
 
Tech 0 card(s)
 
 
I just spotted this now, but please make sure you actually teched something last turn.
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              I did, just forgot to list them in teh right section of the database.
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              "P1T4 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Galina Glimmer
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($0)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Upgrade: Rich Land 
Merfolk Prospector (1/1) (exhausted) 
 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 3 
Deck: 7 
Disc: 0 
Gold: 0 
Workers: 8 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              I think the interaction between Gunpoint Taxman and the Scavenger bonus works this way, but I’m not entirely sure so I’ll ask the rules questions thread just to be safe. (Edit: seems I am correct  )
P2T4 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Pillage
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($3)
Board Info: In Patrol: 
Squad Leader : 
Elite : 
Scavenger : 
Technician : 
Lookout :In Play: 
 
Drakk Lvl.6 (3/4)Buildings: 
 
 
 
 
 
Economy Info: Cards: 
Hand: 3 
Deck: 9 
Disc: 0Gold: 
 
Gold: 3 
Workers: 9 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              P1T5 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Spirit of the Panda
 
Discard 
Centaur
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($1)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Upgrade: Rich Land 
Building: Tower 
Merfolk Prospector (1/1) (exhausted) 
 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 4 
Deck: 3 
Disc: 5 
Gold: 1 
Workers: 9 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              You can’t summon Argagarg right now because he died last turn.
             
            
              1 Like 
            
           
          
            
            
              Ugh, forgot about that.  OK, I’ll reset.
If it’s OK with you I’ll summon Calamandra and level her to 3 instead.  Same gold cost, no Wisp.  Turn looks like this:
P1T5 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Spirit of the Panda
 
Discard 
Centaur
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($1)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Upgrade: Rich Land 
Building: Tower 
Merfolk Prospector (1/1) (exhausted) 
 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 4 
Deck: 3 
Disc: 5 
Gold: 1 
Workers: 9 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              Yeah don’t worry. It’s easy to miss some details in this game 
P2T5 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Mad Man
 
Discard 
Kidnapping
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($0)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Drakk Lvl.6 (3/1) xxx 
Bamstamper Lizzo (5/2) x [Haste] 
 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 4 
Deck: 4 
Disc: 4 
Gold: 0 
Workers: 10 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              My Merfolk!  That’s OK, he survived a LOT longer than I thought he would.
"P1T6 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Centaur
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($1)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Upgrade: Rich Land 
 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 5 
Deck: 9 
Disc: 0 
Gold: 1 
Workers: 10 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              P2T6 
StartingHand Workers 
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Bloodrage Ogre
 
Discard 
Kidnapping
 
Tech 0 card(s)
Float ($2)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Jaina Lvl.4 (3/3) 
Molting Firebird (4/3) [Haste] 
 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 4 
Deck: 0 
Disc: 6 
Gold: 2 
Workers: 11 
 
             
            
              
           
          
            
            
              I’m assuming that the +1 damage from Elite doesn’t get taken away by Polymorph: Squirrel.  If that does go away, my Rhino will only have 1 damage on him.
P1T7 
Tech StartingHand Workers 
TECH
STARTING HAND
WORKERS
 
NextHand 
Tiger Cub
 
Discard 
Polymorph: Squirrel
 
Tech 2 card(s)
Float ($2)
[B]Board Info:[/B]
 
 
 
 
 
Upgrade: Rich Land 
Argagarg Lv.5 (1/5) (exhausted) (Resist 1) 
Oversized Rhino (7/6) xx (exhausted) (resist 1) 
 
 
 
 
[B]Economy Info:[/B]
Hand: 5 
Deck: 4 
Disc: 6 
Gold: 2 
Workers: 11