News Shop
Events Chat

Mix-Master Question

What if I play a Mix-Master (to combine my chips) and opponent only have 1-gems. Will he still be able to react with a blue chip even though I didn’t actually cause him any harm (didn’t split any large gem)?

According to the rulebook, each player can react with a :psblueshield: once to each :psfist: that would affect him or her, so I don’t believe he would be able to react in that situation.

1 Like

Hobusu is correct. Using Mix Master to split a :ps1gem: into itself does not give an opportunity for :psblueshield: s.