News Shop
Events Forums

Question about Prynn Pasternaak


#1

Does her ability to remove two time runes target herself only or does it mean she can remove two from other cards? Ie the other forecast spells etc.


#2

Firstly, questions like this should really go in the Rules Questions thread - it just keeps the forum cleaner to have them all in the same place.

Prynn’s maxband ability removes two time runes from herself. You can’t pay the cost by removing the runes from another card. However, she is not the target of the ability, the unit she trashes is. So if she somehow became untargetable, you could still use her maxband ability.