News Shop
Events Chat

Burning Vigor - Jaina

Hi,

another simple question: if I win a round against my opponent with an attack/throw and do not add combocards, could I pay the cost (Burning Vigor) to get the card back?! I’ve read that somewhere in the internet :confused:

Yes, your (offensive) combat card is considered part of your combo, even if it is the only card you’ve played.
Note however, that Burning Vigor requires you to have attacked, not thrown!

4 Likes

that means that I must win that round or?

(BTW, again…realy fast)

1 Like

Nope. You can buy back attacks even if you don’t win combat (to a block, joker, dodge, faster/same speed attack, etc.)

4 Likes

It’s a slow day at work. :stuck_out_tongue:

5 Likes