CAWS 2016: ARMed-Pirate ([Blood]/Demon/Strength) vs. EricF ([Past]/Peace/Anarchy)

Greetings, @EricF. Thanks for organizing! Good love: hard to find!

P1T1

StartingHand Workers

STARTING HAND
Careless Musketeer
Scorch
Nautical Dog
Bloodburn
Bombaster

WORKERS

Bloodburn

NextHand

Makeshift Rambaster
Charge
Mad Man
Pillage
Bloodrage Ogre

Discard

Bombaster
Scorch
Careless Musketeer

Tech 0 card(s)
Get Paid - ($4)
Worker - ($3)
Recruit a very Naughty Dog - ($2)
Summon Drakakak - ($0)

Float ($0)
Discard 3, draw 5

[B]Board Info:[/B]
[B]In Patrol:[/B]

• :psblueshield: [I]Squad Leader[/I]:
  • :psfist: [I]Elite[/I]:
  • :ps_: [I]Scavenger[/I]: Nautical Dog (1/1, Frenzy 1)
  • :exhaust: [I]Technician[/I]:
  • :target: [I]Lookout[/I]:
    [B]In Play:[/B]
  • Drakk Ramhorn (1/3, Lv. 1)
    [B]Buildings:[/B]
  • :heart: Base HP: 20

[B]Economy Info:[/B]
[B]Cards:[/B]

• Hand: 5
  • Deck: 0
  • Disc: 3
    [B]Gold:[/B]
  • Gold: 0
  • Workers: 5

[details=Thoughts]
This is my first time playing against PPA. Maybe I should have read up on what it does? I know it’s considered the strongest deck, generally speaking. Let’s completely ignore what it’s supposed to do, then be surprised when my plans are wrecked! (:

[/details]

2 Likes

GL;HF;ATJ

[details=P2, Turn 1][spoiler]Hardened Mox
Forgotten Fighter
Fading Argonaut
Nullcraft
Neo Plexus -> Worker