Looking For Opponents in Omaha, NE

I’m a newbie Codicer… And I am generally uninterested in playing by forum. I’d like to find someone to play Codex with near me. Does anyone here live around Omaha that wants to experiment with some Codicering? :0

Ooooh, to clarify, I have a Deluxe Set of Codex.

And, if ye also play Yomi… that’s cool!

2 Likes

If you ever come over to Kansas City we could play. I know there are a few other people at the game store that play Yomi but I haven’t been able to stop in since Codex shipped.

1 Like

My family actually lives in Omaha and I end up there a couple times every year typically around the holidays so if you ended up being free, I’d be down for both Codex and Yomi!

2 Likes

Hey, I’m an avid supporter/player of these games living in Omaha and I would love someone else to game with. Down to Yomi and Codex any time.

Edit: turns out pm’s aren’t a thing, so just reply and we can figure it out :smiley:

2 Likes

PMs are a thing, you just have to be a member of the forum for a little while, read a few posts, and you’ll get clearance eventually to send PMs.

2 Likes

I guess I’ll just lurk for a bit? When will I know haha?

2 Likes

You’ll get a notification from the site saying you reached level 1 or something.

2 Likes

Alright well Variable, I’ll just check this thread until I hit lvl 1. I’d love to hang out and play some codex. Just post here if you wanna make that happen

2 Likes

Aw, that sounds awesome, @Cerrus!! (And I probably should have checked the thread before replying to ye PM! :psyduck:) Let’s find a time to sail the Coddy Seas! I’m curious how close to reasonably I have evaluated the Codices I have perused. :techlab:

And, ooooh, didn’t realize thate, @flagrantangles! That could work out, too!! Just let me know when ye are going to be in town and such! That could brighten my holidaytimes! :zap:

2 Likes