Sirlin Games Player Finder

Thanks to @Momi for reminding us that we don’t have this thread yet!

Leontes

Local Game Stores:

Game Empire
7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92111

At Ease Games
8990 Miramar Rd #140, San Diego, CA 92126

Also my house I guess

Own: Everything except Puzzle Strike: Shadows (also you can play Fantasy Strike with me :D)
Best Day/Time to Meet Up: I’m Always Available™

3 Likes

Person: snoc
Nearby stores: Board in the City, 38 Onslow Road, Southampton, SO14 0JG
Own: Yomi (Round 1 + Lum, Valerie, Gloria, Rook), Codex Deluxe, Pandante (Gloria/Rook/Codex still awaiting delivery)
Best time to meet: Most times, I’m a flexible PhD student.

Serge.EXE

Local Game Stores:

̶ ̶ ̶ ̶_̶G̶a̶m̶e̶r̶’̶s̶ ̶E̶d̶g̶e̶_̶ ̶ ̶ ̶ ̶ ̶
5̶0̶4̶ ̶K̶e̶a̶r̶n̶y̶ ̶A̶v̶e̶,̶ ̶K̶e̶a̶r̶n̶y̶,̶ ̶N̶e̶w̶ ̶J̶e̶r̶s̶e̶y̶ ̶0̶7̶0̶3̶2̶
EDIT: Closed :cry:
Support your Friendly Local Game Store!

Time Warp Comics & Games
555 Pompton Avenue A, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Own: Everything not gated behind Patreon (added when funds available).
Detail- Yomi (Complete 2nd Edition), Puzzle Strike 3rd Ed. + Shadows, Flash Duel 2nd Ed. Revised, Pandante, Codex Complete Print and Play, Codex Deluxe

Best Day/Time to Meet Up: Monday/Tuesday/Thursday evenings, every other weekend

ap49

Local Game Stores:

401Games
Meeplemart
any other spot in the GTA

Own: Yomi (complete 1st edition), Codex Deluxe Set, Puzzle Strike (base set, 3rd edition)
Best Day/Time to Meet Up: Wednesday/Friday evenings, Weekends are hit-and-miss

Thanks @Leontes for making the thread!

Momi

Local Game Stores:

Emerald Knights Comics and Games
4116 W. Burbank Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91505

Knight Ware Inc
3709 Cahuenga Blvd W
Studio City, CA 91604

Own: Codex (Complete)
[Willing to pick up Yomi if someone wants to play that; I know how to play but haven’t bought it yet because I have no one to play against.]
Best time to meet up: After 6PM Monday-Friday, available any time on the weekends.

GRAG