News Shop
Events Chat

Promote Your Tournament Match Here

oh shit feel better MJ :frowning:

3 Likes

Sorry about your back dude :frowning: Don’t worry I’ll cast the game and maybe I’ll bring someone else on with me

2 Likes

cause of death: sat in a chair wrong(?)

4 Likes

Relevant quote from Rooks vs The World.

4 Likes

Pushing this match to same time next Sunday.

4 Likes

IYL semi-finals
mysticjuicer vs mi-go hunter
2020-06-28T20:00:00Z

2 Likes

One hour and 45 min until this match!

1 Like

Tomorrow, Sunday 1PM Pacific IYL Grand Finals

1 Like

Oh boy. Who’s the other finalist?

it’s the battle of the M’s. mastrblastr vs migo hunter.

postponed due to work emergencies, time TBD, will post here when known

1 Like

OK let’s try this again. Tomorrow, Tuesday, 10pm eastern 7pm pacific, IYL Grand Finals me vs MiGo

2 Likes

reactivates the hype machines

3 Likes

postponed yet again, just to get MJ re re hyped later

2 Likes