The game sometimes (always?) has Gloria decide on overdose/bathed in moonlight before resolving Lum’s roll the dice. These three abilities have the same timing, so it seems like Gloria should be able to wait until after roll the dice to decide about her abilities.
Additionally, I wonder how this works in offline rules-pedant mode. Normally the player with priority can pass then the other player can also pass to deny the player with priority the opportunity to play any abilities. Does RTD work this way? Like, if Gloria has priority, Lum deals chip damage with J, and Gloria passes on overdose, can Lum pass on RTD to prevent any overdose from happening for the turn? or is RTD a mandatory thing, and is declining to flip over a card just one way of resolving RTD?