News Shop
Events Forums

Does Rewind Affect Tokens?


#1

“Return all tech 0, I, and II units to their owner’s hands.”

My understanding is that tokens go to other zones than “in play” (see commentary on Second Chances), and Rewind doesn’t say “non-token units”, which makes me think that any token units are destroyed. Is that right?

Rewind: http://codexcarddb.com/card/rewind
Second Chances: http://codexcarddb.com/card/second_chances
Second Chances relevant quote: “If one of your TOKEN units leaves play, then it’s destroyed as usual. (Tokens can’t go to other zones than in play.)”


#2

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Rules Questions thread


#3