News Shop
Events Forums

[Custom] Nekoatl Necromancy/Blood/Future vs zhavier Anarchy/Strength/Growth


#103

Is there a ruling on DeGrey interacting with Mirror copies? I know they still count as illusions, but do they also count as tokens while they’re copying a non-token unit?
The same question may be relevant for Manufactured Truth.


#104

I’m not aware of an official ruling on that, but I always just assumed they’re still tokens. Now that I actually think about it, though, there are some details of that assumption that don’t quite add up, so I’ll ask about it in the rules question thread.